MONTREAL - Head office

6620 Ernest Cormier
Laval, QC H7C 2T5

T.450-661-6620
TF.1-800-361-1087
F.450-665-3384
customerservice@georgecourey.com

TORONTO

7500 Highway 27, Unit 23A
Vaughan, ON L4H 0J2

T.905-663-3850
TF.1-800-387-3501
F.905-663-3856
customerservice@georgecourey.com

CALGARY

#30-5251, 48 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB T2B 3S2

T.403-387-0460
TF.1-877-901-1756
F.403-387-0463
customerservice@georgecourey.com

 

Matthew Victor
T.450-661-6620
TF.1-800-361-1087
mvictor@georgecourey.com

 

ALBERTA

Andrew Bruce
Southern Alberta, Kootenay region BC
Northern Alberta / Nord de l'Alberta
T.403-283-4219
abruce@georgecourey.com

BRITISH COLUMBIA

Cam Beswitherick
TF.1-877-901-1756
cbeswitherick@georgecourey.com

MANITOBA & NORTHWESTERN ONTARIO

Matthew Victor
T.450-661-6620
TF.1-800-361-1087
mvictor@georgecourey.com

NOVA SCOTIA, NEW BRUNSWICK, P.E.I. & NEWFOUNDLAND

Matthew Hurd
T.902-489-4485
TF.1 800 361-1087
F.450-665-3384
mhurd@georgecourey.com

ONTARIO

Natacha Ianniciello
Inside Sales
Eastern Ontario
T.450-661-6620
TF.1-800-361-1087
F.450-665-3887
nianniciello@georgecourey.com
Michael Martin
Northern Toronto, Northern Ontario
T.905-853-0373
mmartin@georgecourey.com
Gerry Courey
South and Central Ontario
TF.1-800-387-3501
F.905-663-3856
gcourey@georgecourey.com
Mike Chatter
Toronto suburbs
Hospitality only
TF.1 800 387-3501
mchatter@georgecourey.com

QUEBEC

George Aboud (Hospitality only)
Montreal, Laurentians, Gatineau
T.450-661-6620
gaboud@georgecourey.com
Vicky Bougie
East Townships, Lanaudiere, Mauricie, Montreal Island
T.450-661-6620
vbougie@georgecourey.com
Robin Bernier
Québec City, North Shore, South Shore, Saguenay, North Coast, Gaspésie, Abitibi, French Coast of New Brunswick
T.450-661-6620
rbernier@georgecourey.com

SASKATCHEWAN

Robert Piasta
TF.1-877-901-1756
F.1-866-803-7758
rpiasta@georgecourey.com

USA

Robert Courey (Hospitality)
T.450-661-6620
robcourey@georgecourey.com

INTERNATIONAL

Robert Courey (Hospitality only)
F.450-665-3831
robcourey@georgecourey.com

 

NEWFOUNDLAND

MANITOBA & SASKATCHEWAN

ONTARIO

QUEBEC

Terry Skeates (Home Decor Fabrics)
T.450-834-2540
F.450-665-3384
gladterry@gmail.com

ALBERTA

BRITISH COLUMBIA